Delete Your Wow!BIBLE Account

We're sorry to see you go. If you decide to delete your account, please read the important details below.

⚠ Deleting your account is permanent.

This action cannot be undone and will remove:

  • Your saved Bible bookmarks and highlights
  • Your verse images and notes
  • Your reading plans progress
  • Your preferences and personalization data

Steps to delete your account from within the app:

1

Select the Profile tab.

2

Tap Settings (gear icon).

3

Scroll to the bottom and tap Delete Account.

4

Select reason for deleting the account.

5

Select Yes to confirm deletion.

Get Help

Have questions or need support? Fill out the form below and we'll get back to you.